Skip Navigation

Committee Members:

+ Tony Harris - Chairperson
+ Carolyn Harris
+ Edna Crute
+ Jannie Patterson
+ Vernette Rucker
+ Tammy Davis
+ Aisha Dew
+ Gus Welborn
+ Julia Smith
We're looking for volunteers to serve on the fundraising committee as well as marketing & communications. We would prefer someone with philanthropic experience (fundraising) and communications experience.
Contact: Tony Harris