Skip Navigation
September 2021
Wednesday, September 1
September 1, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/s/81321799889?pwd=MXRCamZCNU9teFJVSmFmWlBsalB3QT09

Meeting ID: 813 2179 9889

PASSCODE: 693679

Thursday, September 2
September 2, 2021 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Saturday, September 4
September 4, 2021

The miles of smiles mission had been halted for the time, but we will continue to update when it begins again

Sunday, September 5
September 5, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Sunday Worship Service

September 5, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, September 6
September 6, 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Labor Day, the first Monday in September, is a creation of the labor movement and is dedicated to the social and economic achievements of American workers. It constitutes a yearly national tribute to the contributions workers have made to the strength, prosperity, and well-being of our country.

Tuesday, September 7
September 7, 2021 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
September 7, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

We serve the Tent City Community bagged lunches!

Wednesday, September 8
September 8, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/s/81321799889?pwd=MXRCamZCNU9teFJVSmFmWlBsalB3QT09

Meeting ID: 813 2179 9889

PASSCODE: 693679

Thursday, September 9
September 9, 2021 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Saturday, September 11
September 11, 2021

The miles of smiles mission had been halted for the time, but we will continue to update when it begins again

Sunday, September 12
September 12, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Sunday Worship Service

September 12, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, September 14
September 14, 2021 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
September 14, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

We serve the Tent City Community bagged lunches!

September 14, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM

Daisy Troop 384

Wednesday, September 15
September 15, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/s/81321799889?pwd=MXRCamZCNU9teFJVSmFmWlBsalB3QT09

Meeting ID: 813 2179 9889

PASSCODE: 693679

Thursday, September 16
September 16, 2021 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Saturday, September 18
September 18, 2021
Sunday, September 19
September 19, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Sunday Worship Service

September 19, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, September 21
September 21, 2021 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
September 21, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

We serve the Tent City Community bagged lunches!

September 21, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, September 22
September 22, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/s/81321799889?pwd=MXRCamZCNU9teFJVSmFmWlBsalB3QT09

Meeting ID: 813 2179 9889

PASSCODE: 693679

Thursday, September 23
September 23, 2021 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Saturday, September 25
September 25, 2021

The miles of smiles mission had been halted for the time, but we will continue to update when it begins again

September 25, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, September 26
September 26, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Sunday Worship Service

September 26, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, September 28
September 28, 2021 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
September 28, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

We serve the Tent City Community bagged lunches!

September 28, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM

Daisy Troop 384

Wednesday, September 29
September 29, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/s/81321799889?pwd=MXRCamZCNU9teFJVSmFmWlBsalB3QT09

Meeting ID: 813 2179 9889

PASSCODE: 693679

Thursday, September 30
September 30, 2021 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM